HeaderEnds2.jpg

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Engagements | Mailing List | Gallery | Vacancies | Anniversary CD | Links

 KENT POLICE BAND ENGAGEMENTS

40th Anniversary Concert - Boxley Church

Sunday 9th April 2017

3pm to 5pm

English Festival - Riverside Country Park, Gillingham

Saturday 22nd April 2017

11am, 1pm and 3pm

British Legion Bandstand Concert - Aylesford

Saturday 20th May 2017

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Concert Leas Cliff Bandstand - Folkstone

Sunday 28th May 2017

2.30pm to 4:30pm

KPB weekend trip to Beamish and Harrogate

 Friday 2nd June to Sunday 4th June 2017

 Concert times tba

 Broadstairs Bandstand Concert

 Sunday 11th June 2017

 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Vine Bandstand - Sevenoaks

 Sunday 25th June 2017

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Kent Police Open Day

Saturday 1st July 2017

10.00am and at intervals during day

Kent County Show - Detling

Saturday 8th July 2017

All day event, playing times to be confirmed

 Hythe Bandstand Concert

Sunday 30th July 2017

 3.00pm to 5:00pm

The Henry Welcome Bandstand, Dartford

Sunday 6th August 2017

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Autumn Concert - Downswood Community Centre - Maidstone

Sunday 10th September 2017

 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Proms Concert - Hoo St. Werburgh Church

 Saturday 28th October 2017

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Remembrance Day Service

Friday 10th November

 

Leeds Castle Christmas Market

Saturday 2nd December 2017

10:30am to 5:00pm (playing times to be confirmed)

Christmas Concert - Sutton Valence Village Hall

Sunday 10th December 2017

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Kent Police Band Christmas Concert, Downswood Community Centre - Maidstone

Sunday 18th December 2017

 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Print

Please visit this page often for updates.

Copyright 2011, Kent Police Band